Klassijuhatajad

 

 ees- ja perekonnanimi email
1.A – Mari Jaanus mari.jaanus[ät]jvp.edu.ee
1.B – Irina Vendik irina.vendik[ät]jvp.edu.ee
1.C – Jelena Kolmõkova jelena.kolmokova(ät)jvp.edu.ee
2.A – Hiie Taklai  hiie.taklai[ät]jvp.edu.ee
2.B – Veera Vinokurova veera.vinokurova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
2.C – Inga Matišinets inga.matisinets[ät]jvp.edu.ee
3.A – Olga Valgepea-Sergejeva olga.valgepea[ät]jvp.edu.ee
3.B – Svetlana Vasilieva svetlana.vassiljeva[ät]jvp.edu.ee
3.C – Tatjana Volnuhhina tatjana.volnuhhina[ät]jvp.edu.ee
4.A – Diana Astok diana.astok[ät]jvp.edu.ee
4.B – Nadežda Plohhova nadezda.plohhova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
4.C – Semitševa Marina marina.semitseva[ät]jvp.edu.ee
5.A – Tatjana Laada tatjana.laada[ät]jvp.edu.ee
5.B – Jelena Ignatieva jelena.ignatieva[ät]jvp.edu.ee
5.C – Inna Gorbunova inna.gorbunova(ät)jvp.edu.ee
5.D – Natalja Voronina natalja.voronina[ät]jvp.edu.ee
6.A – Margit Pinna-Valge margit.pinna-valge[ät]jvp.edu.ee
6.B – Inna Rubtsova inna.rubtsova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
6.C – Tatjana Ostretsova tatjana.ostretsova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
7.A – Natalia Lobosok natalia.lobosok[ät]jvp.edu.ee
7.B – Violetta Konjuhhova violetta.konjuhhova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
7.C – Jelena Afanasjeva jelena.afanasjeva[ät]jvp.edu.ee
8.A – Irina Šapovalova irina.sapovalova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
8.B – Snežana Masljakova snezana.masljakova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
8.C – Filzja Mihhailova filzja.mihhailova[ät]jvp.edu.ee
9.A – Irina Vesi irina.vesi[ät]jvp.edu.ee
9.B – Ljudmila Kulatšenko ljudmila.kulatsenko[ät]jvp.edu.ee
9.C – Svetlana Gostištševa svetlana.gostistseva[ät]jvp.edu.ee